长野1998年长野全球合作伙伴

长野冬季奥运会于1998年2月7日至2月22日举行,来自全世界72个国家和地区的2,176名运动员参加了比赛。从本届冬奥会开始,单板滑雪和女子冰球成为正式比赛项目,冰壶也重新成为冬奥会正式比赛项目。为期16天的大会盛况在160个国家进行了电视转播,总计107亿电视观众共同见证了充满奥运激情的无数激动人心的场面。

VENUE在会场演绎感动

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

在长野冬奥会上,松下向主体育场等12个场馆提供了18台大屏幕显示设备ASTROVISION。全球30亿人观看的开幕式盛典现场转播等,大屏幕显示设备发挥了重要的作用,将奥运会的热烈气氛推向高潮。

专业音响系统 RAMSA

专业音响系统 RAMSA

在长野冬奥会上,松下提供的RAMSA音响系统在7个大项68个小项几乎所有项目的赛场大显神通。RAMSA的数字声场控制技术和专门为长野开发的全天候扬声器,在极为恶劣的环境下也充分发挥了不俗的实力。

BROADCAST先进的广播电视技术传递感动

广播电视设备

AJ-P66MP
AJ-P66MP
DVCPRO 盒式录像带
AJ-D700
AJ-D700
DVCPRO 摄录机

在长野冬奥会上,在官方影像记录格式D-3的基础上,作为测试,新采用了DVCPRO格式。从大会前开始,松下进行了精密的准备,如将摄录机埋在雪中进行测试,等等,以确保在零下20摄氏度等极为苛刻的气候条件下也能够对室外比赛进行拍摄。

友好合作关系

友好合作关系

在长野冬奥会上,作为东道主广播电视台的承办方,松下承担了国际广播中心(IBC)广播电视系统的设计、设备供应及维护。同时,松下还为确保大会运营提供应急广播电视系统等,从多方面为长野冬奥会提供了支持。

HOME在家中再现感动

BS模拟高清等离子电视

TH-42PM2/S

TH-42PM2/S
42V BS模拟高清等离子电视

返回页首

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic

NAGANO1998NAGANOWorldwide Partner

Nagano 1998 were held from February 7 to 22, 1998, and drew the participation of 2,176 athletes from 72 countries and territories. From this Olympic Winter Games, snowboard and women's ice hockey became official events, and curling was reinstated. The 16 days of thrilling events were broadcast in 160 countries and 10.7 billion cumulative viewers witnessed the power and beauty of the Olympic Games.

VENUECreating Excitement at Olympic Venues

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

Panasonic provided 18 large screens for the main stadium and 12 other venues, and such large ASTROVISION screens played an important role in delivering pictures of the start of the Opening Ceremony, which was watched by 3 billion people worldwide, and helped liven up the games.

RAMSA Professional Audio Systems

RAMSA Professional Audio Systems

Panasonic installed RAMSA sound systems in almost all of the venues used to stage the 68 events of the 7 competitions featured at Nagano 1998. Panasonic ensured that its RAMSA digital sound field control technology and the all-weather speakers developed especially for Nagano 1998 performed perfectly even in extreme weather conditions.

BROADCASTDelivering Olympic Games Excitement to the World

Broadcasting Equipment

AJ-P66MP
AJ-P66MP
DVCPRO CASSETTE TAPE
AJ-D700
AJ-D700
DVCPRO CAMERA RECORDER

In addition to the official recording format D-3, the DVCPRO format was tested at Nagano 1998. To ensure that the cameras could withstand the severe weather conditions encountered at Olympic Winter Games, where temperatures sometimes drop to -20°C, Panasonic installed and tested equipment in snowy conditions and conducted various other experiments in preparation prior to Nagano 1998.

Partnership

Partnership

Panasonic handled the design, equipment installation and maintenance of the International Broadcast Center (IBC) as the official supplier of digital broadcasting equipment to Nagano 1998. Panasonic supported Nagano 1998 in many other ways too, including the provision of emergency broadcasting systems.

HOMEEnjoying Olympic Games Excitement at Home

HD Plasma TV

TH-42PM2/S

TH-42PM2/S
42-inch HD Plasma TV

RETURN TO TOP

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic