温哥华 2010年2010年温哥华全球合作伙伴

温哥华冬季奥运会于2010年2月12日至2月28日举行,来自80多个国家和地区的5,500名运动员和奥运会工作人员参加。在历时17天的会期里,共举行了7个大项、86个小项的比赛。本届冬奥会是包括夏季奥运会和冬季奥运会在内,奥运会有史以来首次在室内举行开幕式。此届奥运会的盛况向全世界进行了转播,收看的观众超过30亿,运动员们精彩的表现令观众着迷,每一个动作都深深吸引了人们的眼球。

VENUE在会场演绎感动

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

在温哥华冬奥会上,松下为15个会场提供了29台大屏幕LED显示设备。松下新开发的高亮度LED显示系统和控制器,在各会场以高清影像为观众们呈现了整个奥运会期间无数的感人场面。

专业音响系统 RAMSA

专业音响系统 RAMSA

松下为温哥华冬奥会17个会场合计提供了83套RAMSA音响系统。在花样滑冰等比赛会场,松下的音响系统以逐年提升的高品位音质营造出扣人心弦的音效,让观众时刻感受奥运的感动和激动。

BROADCAST先进的广播电视技术传递感动

广播电视设备

AJ-P2E064XG
AJ-P2E064XG
P2卡
AJ-HPX3000
AJ-HPX3000
HD摄像机

温哥华冬奥会是首次“高清冬奥会”,所有影像全部为高清。松下的DVCPRO HD规格作为奥运会官方记录格式得到使用以来,温哥华冬奥会已经是第九次。松下提供的从比赛会场到家庭的全线高清设备,为实现 “高清奥运”做出了巨大贡献。

友好合作关系

友好合作关系

在温哥华冬奥会上,松下为IBC(国际广播中心)提供了广播电视用途存储卡和新闻采编系统P2HD系列。P2HD系列小巧便携,使用起来灵活机动,是拍摄温哥华当地风景等动态影像素材的理想选择。用DVCPRO 高清数字格式摄录的P2HD文档,有助于从视频制作到播放整个工作流程快速进行,让全世界观众实时分享奥运的精彩。

HOME在家中再现感动

大型等离子显示器

TH-P54VT2

支持全高清3D的等离子电视

返回页首

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic

Vancouver 20102010VANCOUVERWorldwide Partner

Vancouver 2010 were held from February 12 to 28, 2010, and drew 5,500 athletes and Olympic staff from over 80 countries and territories around the world. There were 86 events in 7 different categories. Vancouver 2010 were the first games in the history of both the Olympic Summer and Winter Games where the opening ceremony was held indoors and broadcast to over three billion viewers worldwide.

VENUECreating Excitement at Olympic Venues

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

Panasonic provided 29 LED ASTROVISION screens at 15 venues for Vancouver 2010. The newly developed high-luminance LED display systems and controllers made possible the delivery of HD video images to each venue, displaying many exciting scenes throughout the Games.

RAMSA Professional Audio Systems

RAMSA Professional Audio Systems

Panasonic supplied 17 Vancouver 2010 venues with 83 RAMSA audio systems. RAMSA sound quality outdoes itself year by year, and spectators felt the excitement of events such as the figure skating through the full force of the RAMSA-relayed sounds.

BROADCASTDelivering Olympic Games Excitement to the World

Broadcasting Equipment

AJ-P2E064XG
AJ-P2E064XG
P2 CARD
AJ-HPX3000
AJ-HPX3000
HD CAMERA

Vancouver 2010 were the first “HD Olympic Winter Games,” captured completely in HD format. The use of Panasonic DVCPRO HD at Vancouver marks the ninth time for Pansonic’s digital technologies to be used as the official recording format. Panasonic contributed extensively to the achievement of the “HD Olympic Winter Games” by making available a full lineup of HD equipment, from venues to homes.

Partnership

Partnership

At Vancouver 2010, Panasonic provided the IBC (International Broadcast Center) with the P2HD series Information Technology News Gathering (ING) System for broadcasters, which uses solid-state memory cards. The P2HD series is compact and portable, making it ideal for recording streaming video footage, including Vancouver’s scenery. P2HD files are encoded in DVCPRO HD format, making for a smooth workflow, from video production to broadcasting, and delivering exciting Olympic Games footage instantly, worldwide.

HOMEEnjoying Olympic Games Excitement at Home

Full HD 3D Plasma Television

TH-P54VT2

Full HD 3D Plasma Television

RETURN TO TOP

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic