伦敦2012年伦敦全球合作伙伴

伦敦奥运会于2012年7月27日至8月12日举行,来自全世界204个国家和地区的约11,000名运动员参加了比赛。本届奥运会被称为是社交媒体在全世界普及之后的首届“社交奥运”,除了传统的电视转播以外,在各种社交网络上也呈现出了非同一般的热闹。同时,本届奥运会首次采用了3D现场直播,以充满身临其境之感的影像让更多的人们分享了奥运的感动。

VENUE在会场演绎感动

DLP投影机

DLP投影机

在伦敦奥运会上,松下为开幕式、闭幕式会场提供了26台DLP投影机。这些投影机堪称世界最小最轻,耗电量、噪音、运行成本降低至以往产品的一半,灯泡寿命延长至原来的两倍,实现了质量的提升。20,000流明的亮度,在会场映现了色彩鲜明的精美影像。

安防摄像机

セキュリティカメラ

在伦敦奥运会上,松下为所有会场合计提供了2,500台安防摄像机。为聚集了众多观众和运动员的比赛会场以及周边地区保障了安全,为作为和平象征的奥运会提供了有力支持。

BROADCAST先进的广播电视技术传递感动

广播电视设备

AJ-P2E064FGN
AJ-P2E064FGN
P2卡
AG-3DP1
AG-3DP1
P2HD摄像机

在伦敦奥运会上,松下开发的最新全高清数字视频格式“AVC-intra”实现了前所未有的高精细影像记录。同时,本届奥运会首次实行3D现场直播,以充满身临其境之感的震撼人心的影像,为全世界观众呈现了奥运会的感动。

友好合作关系

友好合作关系

在伦敦奥运会上,不仅是IBC(国际广播中心)提供的国际视频信号,开闭幕式以及各项比赛会场内大型画面的视频信号也采用了HD规格。松下提供了“P2HD”系列等大量广播电视设备,以最新的3D设备和技术为奥运会历史上的首届3D奥运提供了有力支持,并提供了能够以高画质、高品质记录视频的AVC-Intra规格。伦敦奥运会是松下广播电视设备被采纳作为官方记录格式后的第十次奥运会。

HOME在家中再现感动

数字高清等离子显示器

TH-P65ZT5

地面波・BS・110度CS数字
高清等离子显示器

更先进的松下超高精细影像技术

超高清等离子显示屏

在伦敦奥运会IBC(国际广播中心)使用的供公众观看的超高清等离子显示器,凭借相当于高清电视16倍的3300万像素超高精细影像,真实呈现奥运会的感动,让观众感觉身临其境,获得了全世界奥运会相关工作人员及报道机构人士的高度评价。

TH-P65ZT5

145寸超高清等离子显示屏
  • 145inch
  • 7680x4320dot

返回页首

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic

london2012LONDONWorldwide Partner

The London 2012 Olympic Games were held from July 27 to August 12, 2012, and drew 11,000 athletes from 204 countries and territories around the world. With the global spread of social media, it was also recognized as the "Social Olympics" as fans shared their passions of the Olympic Games through the internet in addition to regular TV broadcasting. London 2012 was also the first Olympic Games to deliver 3D live broadcasts so more people can experience the trill of being be part of the action.

VENUECreating Excitement at Olympic Venues

DLP Projectors

DLP Projectors

Panasonic provided 26 DLP projectors for the Opening and Closing Ceremonies for London 2012. Being the world's smallest and most compact projector of its kind, power consumption, operating noise and running costs were only half of those of conventional projectors, and quality improvements realized twice as long lamp longevity. The 20,000-lumen brightness delivered crystal clear picture quality to the venue screens.

Security Cameras

Security Cameras

A total of 2,000 security cameras were installed at all of the venues during London 2012. Panasonic contributed to the Olympic Games, which symbolizes peace, by helping to increase security to ensure the highest level of safety in and around the crowded venues.

BROADCASTDelivering Olympic Games Excitement to the World

Broadcasting Equipment

AJ-P2E064FGN
AJ-P2E064FGN
P2 Card
AG-3DP1
AG-3DP1
P2HD Camera

Panasonic's newly developed Full HD format AVC-Intra was employed for the London 2012 for an unprecedented level of high-definition video recording quality. It was also the first Olympic Games to be broadcast live in 3D. Panasonic successfully supported the production of the international broadcast feed which was delivered to the world with impactful true-to-life images.

Partnership

Partnership

In addition to the international video signal from the IBC (International Broadcast Centre) HD standard was used as the video signal for the Opening and Closing Ceremonies and at all competition venues during London 2012, and Panasonic provided a wide range broadcasting equipment including the P2HD series cameras. Panasonic also supported the Olympic Games first-ever live 3D broadcasts with state-of-the-art 3D equipment and technologies. Furthermore, Panasonic's original AVC-Intra format was used to deliver greater image quality to video recordings. This marked the tenth time for Panasonic's broadcasting equipment to be used as the official recording format for the Olympic Games.

HOMEEnjoying Olympic Games Excitement at Home

Digital Hi-Vision Plasma Television

TH-P65ZT5

Digital Hi-Vision Plasma Television

Still evolving Panasonic's super-high definition technology.

145" SUPER Hi-VISION (8K) Plasma Display

145" 8K Plasma Display was delivered for the public viewing at the International Broadcast Center (IBC) in the Olympic Park of London 2012, and for its 33,000,000 pixels which was 16 times greater than Hi-Vision Display, it highly evaluated from IOC members and broadcasting crews from all over the world.

TH-P65ZT5

145" 8K Plasma Display
  • 145inch
  • 7680x4320dot

RETURN TO TOP

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic