Main Contents begins from here.
Business & Professional
Data is deleted sequentially from AM 0:00 of the configured automatic deletion date. The date is configured from the camera.
For example, if "14 days" is specified, images for 14 days are stored.
[Network Video Recorder ( feature )] (2011/7/6)
Banner area begins from here.
Sub Menu begins from here.